Many thanks to all groups who have contributed to our Tidy Towns Action Plan to date.

At our Tidy Towns Action Plan launch evening we were encouraged to see so many interested groups coming together to support this important community initiative.

Speakers in included:
Shane Murray, Chairperson, Tullamore Tidy Towns
Ross Macklin, Ecologist, Triturus Environmental - Tullamore Otter Survey
John McNally, Climate Action Officer, Offaly County Council - Tullamore River Project
Anthony Hanniffy, President, Tullamore Chamber
Laurence O'Reilly, SEAI
Jean Ryan, Executive Officer, Tullamore Municipal District, Offaly County Council
Declan Harvey - Councillor, Offaly County Council
Sean O'Brien - Councillor, Offaly County Council